Listen to King – In the Meantime [SINGLE] FULL STREAM

Artist: King
Title: In the Meantime
Hood: Los Angeles, California USA
Genre(s): Electronic Soul
Released: March 19, 2013
Social: Facebook Twitter

More Details:
Lead Vocals by Amber Strother and Anita Bias
Background Vocals by Amber Strother, Anita Bias and Paris Strother
All Instruments, Arrangement and Production by Paris Strother with Strings by Tom Lea
Artwork by Donald Ely

We have been on board with this awesome group, King, for the past few years and are excited to hear some new music from this exciting trio of serious soul sisters.


Related Articles