Sivey – Prism Mix 003 Mixtape FULL STREAM + FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD

Sivey Prism
Since bringing us the Pink Matter remix with Frank Ocean last year, we were eagerly anticipating what would come next from this talented producer.  This sultry mix is just what we wanted.  Blending new sounds and super sexy vocal effects, this one delivers on a damp Tuesday morning or at a late night soiree in the clouds.  Tight from beginning to end!

Rating: A


PRISM Mix 003 comes courtesy of Sivey, kicking off what’s set to be a big year for him with both a collab EP with Evil Needle(who brought us last months PRISM Mix 002) and a solo EP lined up.

Following on from the success of his Frank Ocean ‘Pink Matter‘ refix, which turned heads and introduced a lot of people to his meticulous ear for sound, Sivey showcases an expertly mixed selection of tracks that he’s feeling right now as well as a few exclusives thrown in for good measure to give you an idea of what you’ll be hearing from him this year.


  1. Sivey / Be With You (Intro Mix)
  2. Dauwd / What’s There
  3. Clicks & Whistles / When I Feel
  4. Groove Theory / Tell Me (George Fitzgerald)
  5. Eplp / Leave Me
  6. Fybe:one / Back Stab feat. Jasper Erkens
  7. Chromatic / Paper Cups
  8. B-JU / Cry Wolf (123Mrk Remix)

Download This Free Sivey MP3 Download

Related Articles

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap