Lisa Stansfield Live in Concert at Ronnie Scott’s in London, Enland 2003

We are pleased to bring you this incredible documentary from British soul siren and serious hit maker, Lisa Stansfield. Since she came onto the scene over 20 years ago, she has thrilled audiences with her voice, beauty and impressive performances worldwide. This concert film showcases her hits as well as several jazz standards. Enjoy.


Recorded during a sell-out week at the world famous Ronnie Scott’s jazz club, in the heart of London’s Soho, this DVD documents Lisa’s critically acclaimed performance on the stage that has become home to some of the most famous and talented names in the music business over the past 50 years. Here is an intimate portrayal of one of the UK’s most unique female artists – a showcase for many of her greatest hits – along with renditions of some of the most outstanding jazz tunes of all times.

1. 8-3-1
2. The Real Thing
3. So Natural
4. Make Love To Ya
5. Tenderly
6. Someday
7. Don’t Explain
8. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
9. Didn’t I?
10. Change
11. Live Together
12. Something Better
13. Face Up
14. All Woman
15. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
16. People Hold On
17. All Around The World

or if you woud like to own it yourself, clickhere.

Related Articles

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap