DJ Eleven – Summer Madness FULL STREAM + FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD

Artist:  DJ Eleven
Title:  Summer Madness
Release Date: June 2011
Produced By: DJ Eleven

We are digging this soft subtle mix delivered by DJ Eleven. Pop this one in and cruise.

1. Sam Cooke “Summertime”
2. Bob Marley “Sun Is Shining”
3. Devin The Dude “Lacville 79”
4. The Isley Brothers “Summerbreeze”
5. The Originals “Sunrise”
6. Freddie Hughes “Sarah Mae”
7. Ahmed “Back in the Day”
8. Quincy Jones “Summer in the City”
9. Outkast “West Savannah”
10. Main Source “Just Hanging Out”
11. Smokey Robinson “Cruisin”
12. EWF “Sun Goddess”
13. Hi-Tek & Common “Sun God”
14. Wiiliam Devaughn “Be Thankful For What You Got”
15. Brand Nubian “Wake Up (Reprise in the Sunshine)”
16. Commodores “High on Sunshine”
17. De La Soul “Sunshine”
18. Naughty By Nature “Feel Me Flow”
19. Eugene “Here Comes The Sun”
20. Kool & the Gang “Summer Madness”
21. Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince “Summertime”
22. Beyonce & Ghostface “Summertime”
23. Pete Rock & CL Smooth “Take You There”
24. Bill Withers “Lovely Day”
25. Blackbyrds “Dreaming About You”
26. Sade “Kiss Of Life”
27. De La Soul “Pass the Plugs”
28. Raphael Saadiq “Skyy, Can You Feel Me?”
29. War “Summer”
30. Digital Underground feat. 2Pac “Same Song”
31. Osibisa “Sunshine Day”
32. Stevie Wonder “A Place in the Sun”
33. Marvin Gaye “Got To Give It up”
34. Bob Marley “Is This Love?”
35. Sanchez “Here I Am”
36. Roy Ayers “Everybody Loves The Sunshine

Related Articles

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap