Isaiah Rashad – Cilvia Demo [FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD] @isaiahrashad

Isaiah Rashad - Cilvia Demo

Artist: Isaiah Rashad
Title: Cilvia Demo
Hood: Chattanooga, Tennessee
Genre(s): Hip-Hop
Label: Top Dawg Entertainment
Released: 01/28/2014
Social: Facebook Twitter

Downlowad the debut album of Isaiah Rashad, one of our picks for artists to watch out for in 2014!

Isaiah Rashad – Cilvia Demo

1. “Hereditary”

2. “Webbie Flow (U LIKE)”

3. “Cilvia Demo”

4. “R.I.P. Kevin Miller”

5. “Ronnie Drake” f. SZA

6. “West Savannah” f. SZA

7. “Soliloquy”

8. “Tranquility”

9. “Menthol” f. Jean Deaux

10. “Modest”

11. “Heavenly Father”

12. “Banana”

13. “Brad Jordan” f. Michael De Vinci

14. “Shot You Down (Remix)” f. Jay Rock & ScHoolboy Q

Download Here

Related Articles

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap