K-Ci & JoJo – My Brother’s Keeper FULL ALBUM MP3 DOWNLOAD #AlbumLeak

K-Ci & JoJo - My Brother's Keeper FULL ALBUM MP3 DOWNLOAD #AlbumLeak
We were amazed by the fact that this new K-Ci & JoJo album, My Brother’s Keeper, was released seemingly without a lead single or much fanfare. We have been seeing them make a few appearances but it saddens us to see such an important singing duo come out in silence. Check out their new album with us while you can. We will give it the time it deserves and get back to you on our thoughts.  Enjoy.

01 Back Again (Interlude)
02 Knock It Off
03 Middle of the Night
04 My Brother’s Keeper
05 Say Hello To Goodbye
06 Somebody Please
07 What Goes Around
08 Show & Prove
09 Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell
10 Happily Ever After
11 Lay You Down
12 Now That It’s Over (Interlude)


Related Articles