Foreign Exchange – Love in Flying Colors Album FULL MP3 DOWNLOAD #ALBUMLEAK

This is DOPE ALL THE WAY THROUGH. (read: super soulful, well-written and produced project.) PERIOD. Cop it now.  That is all.  CHECK OUT OUR FULL ALBUM REVIEW.


1. If I Knew Then
2. Right After Midnight
3. Better
4. On A Day Like Today
5. Listen To The Rain
6. Call It Home
7. The Moment
8. Can’t Turn Around
9. Dreams Are Made For Two
10. When I Feel Love



Once these links expire, please [amazon_link id=”B00DYVUCGO” target=”_blank” container=”” container_class=”” ]purchase[/amazon_link] this album on Amazon.

Related Articles

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap