Erykah Badu – Wise Words Spoken Mixtape FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD + REVIEW

Artist: Erykah Badu
Title: Wise Words Spoken Mixtape
DJ/Producer: KMTIC Slim
Hood: Dallas, Texas USA
Released: March 8, 2010

Although this rare mixtape by neo soul queen Erykah Badu was released a little while back, it still bangs. Including some rarities, hits and remixes, it satisfies even the most hardcore soulhead. Roll up those windows and cruise with this one.  If you are a die hard, you may have heard most of this, but the arrangement and curation by KMTIC Slim is worth the time for sure.  Enjoy!

Grade: A


1. Tell Me Slim What You Wanna Do…
2. Honey
3. The Healer (Live)
4. The Healer (Remix) ft. Pharoahe Monch
5. Danger
6. I Understand- A+
7. Other Side Of The Game
8. KMT 8uild
9. Re-Create, Un-Learn, Link Back
10. Soldier
11. Spiritual Being
12. Liberation- Outkast & Cee-Lo
13. Cipher O
14. On & On (mix)
15. Window Seat
16. Time’s A Wastin
17. Drama
18. Green Eyes
19. Bumpy’s Lament XXplosive- Isaac Hayes & Dr. Dre
20. Bag Lady (mix)
21. Ye Yo
22. Back In The Day
23. Love Of My Life ft. Common (mix)
24. Act Too…The Love Of My Life- The Roots
25. You Got Me- The Roots
26. One- Busta Rhymes
27. Freestyle
28. Get Live- Strange Fruit Project
29. Bigger Than Religion
30. J Dilla…
31. Didn’t Cha Know
32. Telephone (R.I.P. J Dilla)

Download this FREE Erykah Badu Mixtape


Related Articles

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap