Meshell Ndegeocello – Pour Une Âme Souveraine: A Dedication To Nina Simone FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD

Title: Pour Une Âme Souveraine: A Dedication To Nina Simone
Artist: Meshell Ndegeocello

After the release of ‘Weather’, Meshell Ndegeocello releases her 10th album, ‘Pour une ame souveraine’ (For a sovereign soul). After a career of more than 20 years, Meshell Ndegeocello, the American singer-songwriter, rapper, bassist and vocalist and her musicians Chris Bruce (guitar), Jebin Bruni (keys), and Deantoni Parks (drums) recorded a tribute to Nina Simone and play some of the tracks made famous by the icon of black music. Meshell also invited a few guests to take part of this dedication to Nina Simone, such as Sinead O’Conner, Lizz Wright, Valerie June, Toshi Reagon and Cody ChesnuTT.

01. Please Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
02. Suzanne
03. Real Real (feat. Toshi Reagon)
04. House Of The Rising Sun (feat. Toshi Reagon)
05. Turn Me On
06. Feelin’ Good
07. Don’t Take All Night (feat. Sinead O’Connor)
08. Nobody’s Fault But Mine (feat. Lizz Wright)
09. Be My Husband (feat. Valerie June)
10. Black Is The Color Of My True Love’s Hair (feat. Valerie June)
11. See Line Woman (feat. Tracy Wannomae)
12. Either Way I Lose
13. To Be Young, Gifted and Black (feat. Cody Chesnutt)
14. Four Women

(note: Right Click – Save File As to download)
Download this FREE Meshell Ndegeocello Album

Related Articles

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap