August Rush EP – MicahFonecheck FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD

Artist: MicahFonecheck
Title: August Rush EP
Release Date: May 2, 2012
Produced By: MicahFonecheck
From: Los Angeles, CA
1. Remedy (Interlude) Feat. Treasure Davis
2. Between Sheets Feat. Omarion
3. Just A Year Ago Feat. Ty$
4. Broke Broke
5. Eff On You
6. Take Down Music Feat. Nikko Love
7. Get It Feat. Fki
8. LA Song Feat. Jhene Aiko & John Meyer
9. G.I.A. Feat Kendrick Lamar
10. Divin’

LA-based singer/songwriter MicahFonecheck is new to the game but has the sound of a 10-year veteran. This is his first mixtape and he has plenty of help from some of today’s new rising artists from SoCal including Kendrick Lamar, Jhene Aiko and Ty$.

Here is a in-studio video of his song Take Down Music.

Download here

Related Articles

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap