J*DaVeY – “Land of the Lost EPisode” Mixtape FREE MP3 Download

Artist: J*DaVey
Title: Land of the Lost EPisode
Released By: Independent Media
Release Date: 2008

For many of us, this was the first time we were blessed to hear the new, progressive sound from Jack Davey AKA J*DaVeY. Replete with Prince-esque “WoRdPlAy” and some grooves and style to match, this duo from the West Coast have all the makings of stardom. Having seen them live, we can attest the fact that they will be around for a while.  The EPisode features on of our favorite songs, Slooow, which introduced us to this incredible new sound.

Track List

  1. Hi’s & Lo’s
  2. Just Because (Feat. Phonte)
  3.  Lil Big Heads
  4. Red Light
  5.  Hi Sun
  6. Dirty Love
  7.  Slooow
  8. Thick Interlude
  9. sLAyer (Feat. Pacific Division, Bleu Collar, & Diz Gibran)
  10. Lalaland
  11. Dancehall (Feat. Kardinal Offishall)
  12. Mr. Mister
  13. Venus 2 Mars
  14. Valley of Love
  15. Let It Bleed


Related Articles

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap