Title: GUESTLIST Official Mixtape
Artist: DJ Sage / Various Artists
Presented by: Be Cool Entertainment, AEIOU Records, Vagabonds Music Group

This week, Be Cool Entertainment, along with AEIOU Records and Vagabonds Music Group, released the long awaited GUESTLIST Official Mixtape. From the official press release:

Miami’s DJ Sage mixed the entire project, which features songs curated by Jay Fingers. The mixtape offers an eclectic collection of party-rocking songs across a variety of genres, including hip-hop, rock, and pop. Featured artists include The Vagabonds, Brian Grosz, W-I-Z, Mala Reignz, Beejus, Alex Walker, The MC Faceman, Lil Heat, G. Brown, and more.

Tracklisting and download links below.Tracklist:

1. W-I-Z – Hypnotic
2. The Vagabonds featuring Dynas – Here We Go
3.  Mz. Streams – Go Go Girlz
4. Lil Heat featuring W-I-Z – You’ll See
5. Brian Grosz – Lady on the Low (Where the Ladies at) Touch Remix
6. G. Brown – L.O.V.I.N.
7. The Crybabies – Wherever I Go
8. The Vagabonds – Rollin’ (Acid)
9. Alex Walker featuring Len Xiang and Kobe Powell
10. Deraj featuring Chris Echols – Borrow Ya Mouth
11. Mala Reignz featuring Emmany – Make You Smile
12. The MC Faceman featuring Warren S. Britt and Precise IV – Piff Wit It
13. Beejus – I Party

Those featured on the mixtape are indie and up-and-coming artists. I chose them because I feel they’re making some very exciting, very innovative music right now. I wanted them to get as much exposure as possible.

There are two download options for the GUESTLIST Official Mixtape. You can download the MP3 by itself, or you can download the Deluxe Version, which comes with mixtape artwork and the first chapter of GUESTLIST in PDF form.

Official Mixtape:



Deluxe Version:



I hope you enjoy these songs and artists as much as I have. LMK your thoughts on the mixtape in the comments below!

Related Articles

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap